Zill-e-Huma MPA of W-349

Below is the complete Biography, Contact number, home address and other detail of Zill-e-Huma who wins the Election in 2013 from W-349. Moreover, You will also find the Official Mobile number together with the Email address of Zill-e-Huma.  The home address of this member is also provided. This member started to campaign in 2013 for General Election. As a result of successfully wins the Election from W-349. Above all, now this member is Member of Punjab Provisional Assembly from 2013 to 2018 from W-349. Furthermore,  This member is very honest and has a pleasant personality.


Zill-e-Huma Biography, Contact Number And Present address is given below:


Mrs Zill-e-Huma partner of Malik Omer Farooq was born upon November 7, 1977 at Kharian. She got the degree of BBA in 1999 from Al-Khair University, Islamabad. A homemaker, that wased initially chosen as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in 2008 and operated as Chairperson, Standing Committee on Commerce & Investment throughout 2008-13. She has returned to Punjab Assembly for the 2nd successive term generally elections 2013 versus one of the seats scheduled for females. She has travelled to Dubai, Singapore, Malaysia as well as Saudi Arabia. Her partner, served as Member Punjab Assembly throughout 1997- 99.




Little More Detail

Official SeatsMember of  Law
Political PartyPakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
Official Mailw349@pap.gov.pk
Husband OR Papa NameMalik Omer Farooq
Marital StatusYup ! Married
Birth Date1977-11-07
City of BirthKharian
Permanent AddressKohistan Home, Kohsar Colony, GT Road Taxila, District Rawalpindi.
051-4535422-23 (Res), 0300-5004703 (Mob)



History of Previous Government Positions

Government SeatSeatTime
Provincial Assembly of the PunjabMPA / Chairman Standing Commiitte on Commerce & Investment2008-13



Other Powerful Relatives

HusbandMalik Omer Farooq, MPAProvincial Assembly of the Punjab1997-99



Out of Place Visits


PlaceReason For VisitTime
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates




Moreover, if you want to visit the profile of other members of Punjab Provincial Assembly,  Click here.