Malik Zulqarnain Dogar MPA of PP-172 (Nankana Sahib-III) History

Below is the complete Biography, Contact number, home address and other detail of Malik Zulqarnain Dogar who wins the Election in 2013 from PP-172 (Nankana Sahib-III). Moreover, You will also find the Official Mobile number together with the Email address of Malik Zulqarnain Dogar.  The home address is also provided. This member started to campaign in 2013 General Election As a result of successfully wins the Election from PP-172 (Nankana Sahib-III). Above all, now this member is Member of Punjab Provisional Assembly from 2013 to 2018. Furthermore,  This member is honest and has a pleasant personality.

Malik Zulqarnain Dogar

Malik Zulqarnain Dogar Biography, Contact Number And Present address is given below:


Malik Zulqarnain Dogar son of Malik Ahmed Din Dogar was born on January 6, 1960 at Sheikhupura. He got the degree of LL.B. in 1990 from Punjab Law College, Lahore. He worked as Vice Chairman, Union Council Mangtanwala during 1979; as Chairman Union Council Mangtanwala during 1983; and also as Member City Council Sheikhupura during 1991. He wased initially chosen as Member Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in 1997 as well as was re-elected in 2002. He has gone back to the Punjab Assembly for the 3rd term generally political elections 2013.


Little More Detail

Official SeatMember of Excise & Taxation
Education of MemberL.L.B
Belongs toPakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
Official Email Of
Dad OR Spouse NameMalik Ahmad Din Dogar
Birth date of Member1960-01-06
Place/City Where BornSheikhupura
Permanent Address89-Z, Housing Colony Nankana Sahib, Tehsil & City Nankana Sahib.
042-37211211 (Office), 0300-4111011 (Mob)



History of Previous Government Positions

Official SeatStatusDuration
City CouncilMember, City Sheikhupura1991
Local GovernmentVice Chairman UC, Mangatwala1979
Local GovernmentChairman UC, Mangatwala1983
Provincial Assembly of the PunjabMPA1997-99, 2002-07



Other Powerful Relatives



Out of Place Visits






Moreover, if you want to visit the profile of other members of Punjab Provincial Assembly,  Click here.